

King's Lynn CC 10 mile time trial OFFICIAL RESULT SHEET



FOR SOLO BICYCLES HELD ON SATURDAY 20th April 2024. PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

A BBAR and SPOCO QUALIFYING EVENT

Event Secretary:	Simon Hardy, 18 Camfrey, Marsh Lane, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 3PJ
Timekeepers:	Andy Moore, Peter Church, & Naomi.
Marshalls:	Dedicated members and friends of King's Lynn CC

PRIZE WINNERS

Scratch:	1^{st}	Darran Bennet (Ely & District CC/B&T motor Repairs	21:40	£30
	2^{nd}	Matthew McClure (Wisbech Wheelers)	21:56	£20
	3^{rd}	Terry Garlinge (Easterly Road Club)	22:25	£10
Ladies:	1^{st}	Kayleigh Wales (Wisbech Wheelers)	27:29	£30
	3^{rd}	Sally Withey (Swift Racing)	27:47	£20
	3^{rd}	Denese Hallahan (Wisbech Wheelers)	37:45	£10

Team:		se Flyers Buckingham, Ben Keeley & Jamie MacPherson	1:08:21	£10 each
Lantern Rou	ıge:-	Andrew Pitchford (Fenland Clarion CC)	40:33	£10
Spot Prizes:	$7^{ m th}$ $17^{ m th}$ $27^{ m th}$	Keith Dorling (Team Bottrill) Robert Walthew (King's Lynn Cycling Club) Wayne Hill (Bourne Wheelers)	22:48 26:14 30:02	£5 £5 £5

Congratulations to all the winners on what was a beautiful sunny day, but chilly with a Northerly wind, I bet the tail wind to Bexwell was awesome.

My thanks go out to all the marshals & timekeepers. You are all a credit to sport. Don't forget:-KLCC Open 25 (rescheduled) on June 15th 2024, KLCC Open 15 (EDCA Championship) on 20th July 2024 KLCC Open 10 on September 21st 2024

All the very best. Simon Hardy.